Addendum: Please note that the award EUROPEAN SOUND 2020 goes to both Yolande Decarsin AND Kristian Selin Eidnes Andersen.

Together, they achieved what the EFA Excellence Jury described as: „Yolande Decarsin’s location sound and Kristian Selin Eidnes Andersen’s sound design in the documentary LITTLE GIRL achieve something that is almost impossible: Very gently and delicately, it takes you into the life of little Sasha and her family. You no longer feel as if you are watching something from the outside but as if you were there as the kids get ready for school, sitting with them in their garden, or joining them for lunch.

Congratulation from the European Film Academy and EFA Productions!